Recruitment software pricing in 2026: what agency tools cost
The short answer
Agency ATS and CRM software costs from $15 to $199 per recruiter a month at list price, mostly billed annually. Manatal and Zoho Recruit are the cheapest, Recruit CRM, Crelate and Bullhorn sit in the middle, and Recruiterflow and Loxo are at the top. On each tool’s entry plan, a 5-recruiter agency pays from $900 a year (Manatal) to $8,940 (Loxo) for its ATS, before add-ons and fees. AI screening and interview tools vary more: Beatview is free for one job and $179 a month on Pro billed annually, while HireVue and most AI interviewers quote on request.
25 tools, each price read on the vendor’s own website. Beatview publishes this page and is one of the tools in it.
Agency ATS and CRM
The system of record: candidates, clients, jobs and placements.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manatal | Professional $15 per user/month billed yearly ($19 monthly) | 14-day free trial, no card | Pricing guide |
| Zoho Recruit | Free plan; Standard $25 per user/month billed annually (US) | Forever Free plan; 15-day trial | Pricing guide |
| Recruit CRM | Pro $49 per user/month billed annually ($59 monthly) | 30-day free trial | Pricing guide |
| Crelate | Essentials $85 per user/month, billed annually | Free trial; length not stated | Vendor page |
| Vincere | Core £95 per user/month (2–7 users); Startup £150/month for one user | No free trial; demo | Review |
| Bullhorn | Starter $99 per user/month (UK £80); Core $165 (UK £120) | No free trial; demo | Pricing guide |
| Recruiterflow | Platform $119 per user/month billed annually ($149 monthly) | No free trial listed; demo | Pricing guide |
| Loxo | Core from $149, Professional from $199 per user/month, billed annually | 7-day free trial of Professional, no card | Pricing guide |
| JobAdder | Not published; quoted by user band | Free demo; trial not stated | Review |
| Firefish | Not published; add-on modules from £150 | Not stated | Review |
AI screening and interviews
Tools that screen applicants and run first-round interviews.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BeatviewOur product | Free; Pro $179/month billed annually ($219 monthly) | Free plan: one active job | See plans |
| Hireflix | Small $75/month billed yearly | Free first month | Review |
| TestGorilla | Free; Core $142/month | Free plan: 10 credits a month | Review |
| Willo | Lite £49 per live role/month | No free plan listed | Review |
| Spark Hire | Video interviews from $249/month billed annually ($299 monthly); ATS from $335/month | No free trial or plan listed | Pricing guide |
| HireVue | Not published (quote) | No free trial for employers | Pricing guide |
| VidCruiter | Not published (request form) | No free plan listed | Review |
| Alex, HeyMilo, Tenzo, Glider AI | Not published (demo or quote) | Not stated | Review |
AI sourcing
Tools that find passive candidates and run outreach.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Juicebox | Starter $99 per seat/month billed yearly ($119 monthly) | Free plan: 5 searches, 5 contact credits | Pricing guide |
| SeekOut | Recruit Core $149/month paid annually ($179 monthly) | 14-day free trial | Vendor page |
| hireEZ | Solo from $494/month | 7-day free trial (solo) | Review |
Interview notes
Tools that record and write up live interviews.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Metaview | Notetaker Free; Pro $60 per user/month | Free Notetaker plan (25 calls a month) | Review |
What a 5-recruiter agency pays a year, at list price
Lowest published per-seat price (on annual billing where offered) × 5 seats × 12 months. Before tax, discounts, add-ons and onboarding fees, and the plans include different features.
| Tool | Category | Per seat a month | 5 seats a year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manatal | Agency ATS and CRM | $15 | $900 |
| Zoho Recruit | Agency ATS and CRM | $25 | $1,500 |
| Recruit CRM | Agency ATS and CRM | $49 | $2,940 |
| Crelate | Agency ATS and CRM | $85 | $5,100 |
| Vincere | Agency ATS and CRM | £95 | £5,700 |
| Bullhorn | Agency ATS and CRM | $99 | $5,940 |
| Juicebox | AI sourcing | $99 | $5,940 |
| Recruiterflow | Agency ATS and CRM | $119 | $7,140 |
| Loxo | Agency ATS and CRM | $149 | $8,940 |
Tools with flat or quote-only pricing are left out of this table. Beatview prices each plan per account rather than per user: Pro is $2,148 a year on annual billing.
Six ways recruitment software is priced
The same list price can mean very different bills, depending on what the vendor counts.
Per user, per month
Per account
Per job, role or company size
Credits and usage caps
Per hire or per use
Quote only
Costs that pricing pages mention in passing
Each of these appears on a vendor’s own pricing page; budget for them before you compare list prices.
Onboarding and migration fees
Vincere charges a one-off onboarding and migration fee whose amount is not published. Recruiterflow and Recruit CRM charge for done-for-you migration by data volume, Zoho Recruit sells guided setup from $1,000, and Loxo quotes migration packages above its free Core tier. Spark Hire includes up to 5,000 candidates.
Paying a year up front
Loxo sells annual plans only, paid up front, and Spark Hire’s ATS is sold on annual contracts only. Recruit CRM charges annual billing up front, and Juicebox’s Business plan is annual only.
AI in a higher tier
Bullhorn’s AI agents sit in its Pro and Max editions, priced on request. Recruiterflow’s AI agents are on a separate plan priced on request, and Manatal’s MCP, Zapier and API are on Enterprise Plus.
Paid add-ons
Firefish add-on modules start at £150 each. Manatal’s AI Interviewer and Zoho Recruit’s video interviews are paid add-ons, and Recruit CRM bills Enterprise features separately on Pro and Business.
Seat and usage caps
Juicebox’s Growth plan is capped at 5 seats, Recruit CRM’s Pro plan allows 2 candidate matches, and Spark Hire’s monthly video plan covers 5 jobs and 5 users.
Tax and currency
Zoho Recruit shows prices in your country’s currency and adds local taxes such as VAT. Bullhorn’s UK site lists £80 and £120 against $99 and $165 in the US, before VAT.
Price rises at renewal
HireVue’s standard contract raises fees 10% in each renewal year, and Recruiterflow’s user agreement allows up to 5% per renewal. Loxo labels its published prices a limited-time offer for new customers.
Notice periods and refunds
HireVue and Spark Hire ask for 60 days’ notice before a term ends, and Recruiterflow and Juicebox 30 days. Loxo, Manatal, Recruit CRM, Spark Hire and HireVue say fees are non-refundable.
Recruitment software pricing: frequently asked questions
Still deciding?
Bring a live vacancy and we’ll walk through where automation ends and recruiter review begins.
As of 1 October 2026, agency ATS and CRM platforms list prices from $15 to $199 per user a month, mostly billed annually: Manatal from $15, Zoho Recruit from $25, Recruit CRM from $49, Crelate from $85, Bullhorn from $99, Recruiterflow from $119 and Loxo from $149. Vincere’s Core plan is £95 per user a month. AI screening and interview tools range from free plans to quote-only enterprise contracts.
Zoho Recruit’s Staffing Agency Edition has a Forever Free plan, and its paid plans start at $25 per user a month billed annually (US prices). Manatal starts at $15 per user a month billed yearly, and Recruit CRM at $49. For screening, Beatview’s Free plan covers one active job with unlimited candidates.
Free plans: Zoho Recruit (Forever Free), Beatview (one active job), TestGorilla (10 credits a month), Juicebox (limited searches) and Metaview’s Notetaker (25 calls a month). Free trials: Recruit CRM 30 days, Zoho Recruit 15 days, Manatal 14 days, SeekOut 14 days, Loxo 7 days and hireEZ 7 days on its solo plan. Hireflix gives the first month free.
Usually. Bullhorn, Recruit CRM, Loxo, Manatal, Zoho Recruit, Crelate and Recruiterflow all list prices per user a month. Some tools charge per job or live role (Willo, Spark Hire’s video plan), per hire (Sapia.ai) or per account (Beatview).
For some vendors, yes. Bullhorn’s UK site lists Starter at £80 and Core at £120 per user a month, against $99 and $165 in the US. Vincere and Firefish price in pounds, Recruiterflow lets you choose dollars, euros or pounds, and Zoho Recruit shows prices in your country’s currency.
They price each deal on request. HireVue says its platform serves mid-market to enterprise teams, and Alex, HeyMilo, Tenzo and Glider AI send buyers to a demo. In the first call, ask for the price per hire or per interview, the minimum term and any implementation fee.
Every vendor pricing page we read
Read between 30 September and 1 October 2026. Prices change; check before you buy.
- Manatal pricing
- Zoho Recruit pricing
- Recruit CRM pricing
- Crelate pricing
- Vincere pricing
- Bullhorn pricing
- Recruiterflow pricing
- Loxo pricing
- JobAdder pricing
- Firefish pricing
- Beatview pricing
- Hireflix pricing
- TestGorilla pricing
- Willo pricing
- Spark Hire pricing
- HireVue pricing
- VidCruiter pricing
- Juicebox pricing
- SeekOut pricing
- hireEZ pricing
- Metaview pricing
Beatview publishes this page and sells one of the tools in it. Prices are copied from each vendor’s own pricing page; where a vendor does not publish a price, we say so. Spotted a change? Tell us.