Manatal pricing in 2026: plans, costs and what’s included
The short answer
Manatal has three published plans, all priced per user a month in US dollars: Professional at $15 billed yearly or $19 monthly, Enterprise at $35 or $39, and Enterprise Plus at $55 or $59. A Custom plan is priced on request. Professional is limited to 15 jobs and 10,000 candidates per account. The AI Interviewer, contact details, SMS and extra emails are paid add-ons. There is a 14-day free trial with no card. With yearly billing, a 5-recruiter agency pays $900 a year on Professional or $2,100 on Enterprise.
Prices read on Manatal’s own pricing page on 1 October 2026. Beatview is not affiliated with Manatal; confirm current terms with them before you buy.
Manatal plans at a glance
Per user, per month, on monthly or yearly terms, in US dollars. Add-ons are invoiced separately from the plan.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing | Who it’s for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | $19 per user/month | $15 per user/month | Individuals and small teams |
| Enterprise | $39 per user/month | $35 per user/month | Growing teams |
| Enterprise Plus | $59 per user/month | $55 per user/month | Teams that need integrations and access control |
| Custom | Price on request | Price on request | Teams that need custom integrations |
Professional
$15 per user/month
Billed annually, or $19 per user/month billed monthly
Includes
- Up to 15 jobs and 10,000 candidates per account
- Unlimited hiring managers
- AI candidate recommendations, summaries and scoring
- AI Copilot: fit and gap, interview prep, compare and rank
- Resume parsing and AI enrichment
- LinkedIn and sourcing Chrome extensions
- Career page on your own domain
- CRM, mass emailing, and implementation and migration support
Limits
- 15 jobs per account
- No workflow automations
- 200 mass emails a month
- No API, MCP server, Zapier or SSO
Enterprise
$35 per user/month
Billed annually, or $39 per user/month billed monthly
Includes
- Unlimited jobs and candidates
- Workflow automation (fair use: 30 automations)
- All Professional AI features
- CRM and reporting
- 1,000 mass emails a month
Limits
- No API, MCP server, Zapier or SSO
- Sourcing Hub: 10 search credits a month
Enterprise Plus
$55 per user/month
Billed annually, or $59 per user/month billed monthly
Includes
- Everything in Enterprise
- Advanced report builder
- ChatGPT, Claude and LLM integration
- Open API, MCP server, Zapier and n8n
- Candidate portal and internal mobility
- Custom permissions, user groups and SSO
- Sourcing Hub: 300 search credits a month
- 5,000 mass emails a month and priority support
Limits
- API and MCP limited to 100 requests a minute
- Fair use: 100 automations
Custom
Price on request
Includes
- Everything in Enterprise Plus
- Dedicated account manager and phone support
- Custom features and integrations
- Custom compliance and reports
What Manatal costs a year for your team
List price: the annual-billing price per user a month × users × 12. Before tax, discounts, add-ons and any onboarding fee.
| Plan | 1 recruiter | 5 recruiters | 15 recruiters |
|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | $180 | $900 | $2,700 |
| Enterprise | $420 | $2,100 | $6,300 |
| Enterprise Plus | $660 | $3,300 | $9,900 |
Other costs to budget for
What Manatal’s own pages say about add-ons, fees, trials and contract terms.
AI Interviewer add-on
Other paid add-ons
Data exports
Contract terms
Tax
How Manatal’s price compares
Entry prices as each vendor publishes them. Features differ, so compare what you actually need.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Pricing guide |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manatal | Professional $15 per user/month billed yearly ($19 monthly) | 14-day free trial, no card | This page |
| Zoho Recruit | Free plan; Standard $25 per user/month billed annually (US) | Forever Free plan; 15-day trial | Read |
| Recruit CRM | Pro $49 per user/month billed annually ($59 monthly) | 30-day free trial | Read |
| Crelate | Essentials $85 per user/month, billed annually | Free trial; length not stated | — |
| Vincere | Core £95 per user/month (2–7 users); Startup £150/month for one user | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Bullhorn | Starter $99 per user/month (UK £80); Core $165 (UK £120) | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Recruiterflow | Platform $119 per user/month billed annually ($149 monthly) | No free trial listed; demo | Read |
| Loxo | Core from $149, Professional from $199 per user/month, billed annually | 7-day free trial of Professional, no card | Read |
| JobAdder | Not published; quoted by user band | Free demo; trial not stated | Read |
| Firefish | Not published; add-on modules from £150 | Not stated | Read |
Add AI screening and interviews without changing your ATS
Beatview scores every application against your criteria and interviews the shortlist by structured video, then hands the evidence to your recruiters. Manatal stays your system of record.
What it costs
How it connects
What it adds
Manatal pricing: frequently asked questions
Still deciding?
Bring a live vacancy and we’ll walk through where automation ends and recruiter review begins.
As of 1 October 2026: Professional $15, Enterprise $35 and Enterprise Plus $55 per user a month billed yearly, or $19, $39 and $59 on monthly terms. The Custom plan is priced on request.
With yearly billing: $900 a year on Professional, $2,100 on Enterprise and $3,300 on Enterprise Plus, before tax and add-ons. On monthly terms: $1,140, $2,340 or $3,540.
Yes, 14 days with no card required. Job board posting, mass emailing, email automations and a few other features are switched off during the trial.
It is the most jobs per account, not per user, and each job can have unlimited headcount. Enterprise and above have unlimited jobs.
It is a paid add-on on Professional, Enterprise and Enterprise Plus. Monthly packs start at $40 for 20 interviews, and yearly packs at $360 for 240. It is not available during the free trial.
Enterprise Plus. It includes the open API, MCP server, Zapier and n8n; the API and MCP server are limited to 100 requests a minute.
Where these prices come from
Only Manatal’s own pages, read on 1 October 2026. Prices change; check them before you buy.
- Manatal pricing
- Feature and add-on pricing (help centre)
- Help centre: AI Interviewer
- Help centre: managing your subscription
- Manatal terms and conditions
Beatview publishes this guide and sells a screening tool that works beside ATS platforms like this one. We list only published facts; where Manatal does not say, we say so. Spotted a change? Tell us.