Recruiterflow pricing in 2026: plans, costs and what’s included
The short answer
Recruiterflow has two plans. Platform is $119 per user a month billed annually or $149 on monthly billing, with the same numbers in euros and £89 or £115 in pounds. AIRA, the plan with Recruiterflow’s AI agents, has custom pricing. Recruiterflow says there are no add-ons; the main extra cost is its paid white-glove data migration. A 5-recruiter agency pays $7,140 a year on Platform with annual billing.
Prices read on Recruiterflow’s own pricing page on 1 October 2026. Beatview is not affiliated with Recruiterflow; confirm current terms with them before you buy.
Recruiterflow plans at a glance
Per user, per month, billed monthly or annually, in US dollars, euros or pounds. From the listed prices, annual billing is about 20% cheaper in dollars and euros.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing | Who it’s for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | $149 per user/month (€149, £115) | $119 per user/month (€119, £89) | Search firms that want a complete ATS and CRM |
| AIRA | Custom pricing | Custom pricing | Search firms with bigger teams and growth plans |
Platform
$119 per user/month (€119, £89)
Billed annually, or $149 per user/month (€149, £115) billed monthly
Includes
- ATS and CRM with unlimited jobs, candidates, contacts and companies
- Multichannel sequences
- Recruitment and sales automation
- Client and team access control
- Bulk sourcing with the Chrome extension
- Email, calls and text
- Reports, Recruiterflow BI and API access
Limits
- No AIRA agents: Notetaker, Field Updates Agent, Phone & Email Finder and Job Change Alerts are not included
- LinkedIn communication sync is on AIRA only
AIRA
Custom pricing
Includes
- Everything in Platform
- AIRA Notetaker and AIRA Matchmaker
- AIRA Job Change Alerts
- AIRA Field Updates, Submission and Task agents
- Omnichannel communication sync, including LinkedIn
- Custom BI dashboards
- Phone and email finder
- All current and future AIRA agents at no extra cost
What Recruiterflow costs a year for your team
List price: the annual-billing price per user a month × users × 12. Before tax, discounts, add-ons and any onboarding fee.
| Plan | 1 recruiter | 5 recruiters | 15 recruiters |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | $1,428 | $7,140 | $21,420 |
Other costs to budget for
What Recruiterflow’s own pages say about add-ons, fees, trials and contract terms.
Data migration
No add-ons
Renewal terms
Trial and cancellation
How Recruiterflow’s price compares
Entry prices as each vendor publishes them. Features differ, so compare what you actually need.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Pricing guide |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recruiterflow | Platform $119 per user/month billed annually ($149 monthly) | No free trial listed; demo | This page |
| Manatal | Professional $15 per user/month billed yearly ($19 monthly) | 14-day free trial, no card | Read |
| Zoho Recruit | Free plan; Standard $25 per user/month billed annually (US) | Forever Free plan; 15-day trial | Read |
| Recruit CRM | Pro $49 per user/month billed annually ($59 monthly) | 30-day free trial | Read |
| Crelate | Essentials $85 per user/month, billed annually | Free trial; length not stated | — |
| Vincere | Core £95 per user/month (2–7 users); Startup £150/month for one user | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Bullhorn | Starter $99 per user/month (UK £80); Core $165 (UK £120) | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Loxo | Core from $149, Professional from $199 per user/month, billed annually | 7-day free trial of Professional, no card | Read |
| JobAdder | Not published; quoted by user band | Free demo; trial not stated | Read |
| Firefish | Not published; add-on modules from £150 | Not stated | Read |
Add AI screening and interviews without changing your ATS
Beatview scores every application against your criteria and interviews the shortlist by structured video, then hands the evidence to your recruiters. Recruiterflow stays your system of record.
What it costs
How it connects
What it adds
Recruiterflow pricing: frequently asked questions
Still deciding?
Bring a live vacancy and we’ll walk through where automation ends and recruiter review begins.
As of 1 October 2026, the Platform plan is $119 per user a month billed annually or $149 billed monthly. In euros it is €119 or €149, and in pounds £89 or £115. The AIRA plan, which adds Recruiterflow’s AI agents, has custom pricing.
$7,140 a year on the Platform plan with annual billing ($119 × 5 × 12), or $8,940 on monthly billing ($149 × 5 × 12), before tax. In pounds, annual billing works out at £5,340 a year.
Its pricing page does not mention a free trial or free plan; it offers a demo instead.
Self-serve import from CSV or Excel is free. White-glove migration is paid and priced on data volume, and Recruiterflow says a fee waiver can be discussed on multi-year contracts.
AIRA. The Platform plan does not include the AIRA Notetaker, Field Updates Agent, Phone & Email Finder or Job Change Alerts. AIRA includes all current and future AIRA agents at no extra cost, at a custom price.
Its user agreement allows fee increases of up to 5% at each renewal term, with 30 days’ notice, unless your order form says otherwise.
Where these prices come from
Only Recruiterflow’s own pages, read on 1 October 2026. Prices change; check them before you buy.
- Recruiterflow pricing
- Help centre: managing your subscription
- Help centre: pausing your subscription
- Recruiterflow user agreement
Beatview publishes this guide and sells a screening tool that works beside ATS platforms like this one. We list only published facts; where Recruiterflow does not say, we say so. Spotted a change? Tell us.