Bullhorn pricing in 2026: plans, costs and what’s included
The short answer
Bullhorn publishes two prices. Starter is $99 per user a month and Core is $165 in the US; the UK site lists £80 and £120. Pro, Max, the larger-agency Front Office editions, Bullhorn One and the Salesforce-based Recruitment Cloud editions are all priced on request. Implementation is free on Starter, Core and Pro, prices exclude VAT, and there is no free trial. At list price, a 5-recruiter agency pays $5,940 a year on Starter or $9,900 on Core.
Prices read on Bullhorn’s own pricing page on 1 October 2026. Beatview is not affiliated with Bullhorn; confirm current terms with them before you buy.
Bullhorn plans at a glance
Per user, per month. Bullhorn publishes prices for Starter and Core only, and its pricing pages do not say whether they are billed monthly or annually.
| Plan | Price | Who it’s for |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $99 per user/month (UK £80) | Small agencies getting started |
| Core | $165 per user/month (UK £120) | Small, growing teams |
| Pro | Price on request | Small agencies that want an all-in-one platform with Bullhorn’s Amplify AI |
| Max | Price on request | Small agencies that want Amplify’s AI agents to run repetitive work |
| Front Office Growth | Price on request | Larger firms |
| Front Office Enterprise | Price on request | Larger firms that are scaling |
| Bullhorn One | Price on request | Agencies that want front office and back office in one system (US site only) |
| Recruitment Cloud (Salesforce) | Price on request | Firms that run their business on Salesforce |
Starter
$99 per user/month (UK £80)
Includes
- Applicant tracking
- Resume (CV) parsing
- Client management
- Job posting with a career portal
- Outlook and Gmail email and calendar sync
- Mass mailing and performance reports
- Expert support and free implementation
Limits
- No AI features listed
- App marketplace access starts on Core
Core
$165 per user/month (UK £120)
Includes
- Everything in Starter
- App marketplace with 300+ partners
- Custom fields and workflows
- LinkedIn integrations (RSC and Apply Connect)
- Bullhorn email sidebar
- Free implementation
Limits
- AI search and match, recruitment CRM and automation start on Pro
Pro
Price on request
Includes
- Everything in Core
- Recruitment CRM (sales pipeline)
- AI search and match
- Amplify Chat, Bullhorn’s staffing LLM
- AI data enrichment and AI resume formatting
- AI call transcription
- Process automation and real-time analytics
- Dedicated account manager and free implementation
Max
Price on request
Includes
- Everything in Pro
- Agentic screening and agentic AI matching
- Agentic data enrichment
- Multi-step AI outreach and omni-channel engagement
- Website chatbot and interview scheduling
- Consultant services
Limits
- Implementation is scoped into the Max quote rather than free
Front Office Growth
Price on request
Includes
- Applicant tracking and recruitment CRM
- AI Assistant
- Custom fields and workflows
- Resume parsing and client management
- Job posting with a career portal
- LinkedIn integrations
- Process automation and real-time analytics
Front Office Enterprise
Price on request
Includes
- Everything in Front Office Growth
- Omni-channel candidate engagement and SMS
- Website chatbot and interview scheduling
- Performance metrics, job tracking and pipeline forecasting
- Configurable reporting and gamification
Bullhorn One
Price on request
Includes
- Everything in Front Office Enterprise
- Timesheet management and time interpretation
- Invoicing and billing
- Pay and bill automation
Recruitment Cloud (Salesforce)
Price on request
Includes
- ATS edition: recruitment workflows, kanban views, parsing and search
- Front Office edition: Amplify Chat, search and match, unlimited automations and omni-channel engagement
- Workforce edition: shift scheduling, time capture, timesheet approval and rate cards
- Recruitment Cloud 360 (US): time and expense, gross pay and invoicing
What Bullhorn costs a year for your team
List price: the published price per user a month × users × 12. Before tax, discounts, add-ons and any onboarding fee.
| Plan | 1 recruiter | 5 recruiters | 15 recruiters |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $1,188 | $5,940 | $17,820 |
| Core | $1,980 | $9,900 | $29,700 |
Other costs to budget for
What Bullhorn’s own pages say about add-ons, fees, trials and contract terms.
Implementation
Quoted add-ons
No free trial
AI is in Pro and Max
Tax and contract terms
How Bullhorn’s price compares
Entry prices as each vendor publishes them. Features differ, so compare what you actually need.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Pricing guide |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bullhorn | Starter $99 per user/month (UK £80); Core $165 (UK £120) | No free trial; demo | This page |
| Manatal | Professional $15 per user/month billed yearly ($19 monthly) | 14-day free trial, no card | Read |
| Zoho Recruit | Free plan; Standard $25 per user/month billed annually (US) | Forever Free plan; 15-day trial | Read |
| Recruit CRM | Pro $49 per user/month billed annually ($59 monthly) | 30-day free trial | Read |
| Crelate | Essentials $85 per user/month, billed annually | Free trial; length not stated | — |
| Vincere | Core £95 per user/month (2–7 users); Startup £150/month for one user | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Recruiterflow | Platform $119 per user/month billed annually ($149 monthly) | No free trial listed; demo | Read |
| Loxo | Core from $149, Professional from $199 per user/month, billed annually | 7-day free trial of Professional, no card | Read |
| JobAdder | Not published; quoted by user band | Free demo; trial not stated | Read |
| Firefish | Not published; add-on modules from £150 | Not stated | Read |
Add AI screening and interviews without changing your ATS
Beatview scores every application against your criteria and interviews the shortlist by structured video, then hands the evidence to your recruiters. Bullhorn stays your system of record.
What it costs
How it connects
What it adds
Bullhorn pricing: frequently asked questions
Still deciding?
Bring a live vacancy and we’ll walk through where automation ends and recruiter review begins.
As of 1 October 2026, Bullhorn Starter is $99 per user a month and Core is $165 per user a month on Bullhorn’s US site. Pro, Max, the Front Office Growth and Enterprise editions, Bullhorn One and the Recruitment Cloud editions for Salesforce are priced on request.
Bullhorn’s UK pricing page lists Starter at £80 and Core at £120 per user a month, and its small-agency pricing page says prices exclude VAT. At list price, a 5-recruiter agency pays £4,800 a year on Starter or £7,200 on Core.
$5,940 a year on Starter ($99 × 5 users × 12 months) or $9,900 on Core ($165 × 5 × 12), at US list price before tax. Pro and Max are quoted, so ask for a price for your exact number of users.
No. Bullhorn’s small-agency pricing FAQ says it does not currently offer a free trial, and points you to a demo instead.
Pro and Max. Pro adds AI search and match, Amplify Chat, AI data enrichment, AI resume formatting and AI call transcription. Max adds agentic screening, matching, enrichment and multi-step outreach. Both are priced on request; Starter and Core list no AI features.
Yes on Starter, Core and Pro, according to Bullhorn’s pricing page. For Max, implementation is scoped as part of the quote.
Where these prices come from
Only Bullhorn’s own pages, read on 1 October 2026. Prices change; check them before you buy.
- Bullhorn pricing (US)
- Bullhorn pricing (UK)
- Small agency pricing and FAQ (US)
- Small agency pricing and FAQ (UK)
- Bullhorn home page FAQ
- Bullhorn legal page
Beatview publishes this guide and sells a screening tool that works beside ATS platforms like this one. We list only published facts; where Bullhorn does not say, we say so. Spotted a change? Tell us.