Recruit CRM pricing in 2026: plans, costs and what’s included
The short answer
Recruit CRM has three plans, all priced per user a month: Pro at $49 billed annually or $59 monthly, Business at $79 or $89, and Enterprise at $129 or $159. Pro and Business pay separately for Enterprise features such as workflow automation, job multiposting, data enrichment, LinkedIn messaging and advanced analytics; Enterprise bundles them. There is a 30-day free trial. With annual billing, a 5-recruiter agency pays $2,940 a year on Pro, $4,740 on Business or $7,740 on Enterprise.
Prices read on Recruit CRM’s own pricing page on 1 October 2026. Beatview is not affiliated with Recruit CRM; confirm current terms with them before you buy.
Recruit CRM plans at a glance
Per user, per month, billed monthly or annually (the annual price is charged up front for the year). Prices shown in US dollars; Recruit CRM says annual billing saves up to 20%.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing | Who it’s for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $59 per user/month | $49 per user/month | Agencies setting up their core recruiting stack |
| Business | $89 per user/month | $79 per user/month | Teams scaling fast |
| Enterprise | $159 per user/month | $129 per user/month | Teams that want every feature in one price |
Pro
$49 per user/month
Billed annually, or $59 per user/month billed monthly
Includes
- Unlimited open jobs
- Chrome sourcing extension and AI resume parser
- GPT integration
- Integrated mailbox and unlimited email templates
- Deal pipelines
- Phone calling and recording
- Complete reporting suite
- Job board posting and AI sourcing
Limits
- 2 AI candidate matches
- Up to 15 custom fields, 1 hiring pipeline and 1 email sequence
- No open API, LogicMelon job posting or branding removal
- Enterprise features billed separately
Business
$79 per user/month
Billed annually, or $89 per user/month billed monthly
Includes
- Everything in Pro
- Automated email sequencing
- Bulk texting
- Executive search report generator and resume formatting
- Custom roles, teams and multiple hiring pipelines
- SSO, audit logs and IP whitelisting
- Open API access and Recruit CRM MCP
- LogicMelon job posting and branding removal
Limits
- 50 AI candidate matches
- Up to 150 custom fields
- Enterprise features billed separately
Enterprise
$129 per user/month
Billed annually, or $159 per user/month billed monthly
Includes
- Everything in Business
- Workflow automation: 1,000 tasks per user a month
- Advanced analytics
- LinkedIn messaging integration
- Data enrichment: 500 credits per user a month
- Calling and texting credits
- Recruit Craft career site with unlimited jobs
- Job multiposting: 10 jobs per user a month
- Dedicated customer success manager
Limits
- Credits are pooled, reset monthly and expire if unused
What Recruit CRM costs a year for your team
List price: the annual-billing price per user a month × users × 12. Before tax, discounts, add-ons and any onboarding fee.
| Plan | 1 recruiter | 5 recruiters | 15 recruiters |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $588 | $2,940 | $8,820 |
| Business | $948 | $4,740 | $14,220 |
| Enterprise | $1,548 | $7,740 | $23,220 |
Other costs to budget for
What Recruit CRM’s own pages say about add-ons, fees, trials and contract terms.
Enterprise features as add-ons
Calling, texting and enrichment
Data migration
Trial and contract
How Recruit CRM’s price compares
Entry prices as each vendor publishes them. Features differ, so compare what you actually need.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Pricing guide |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recruit CRM | Pro $49 per user/month billed annually ($59 monthly) | 30-day free trial | This page |
| Manatal | Professional $15 per user/month billed yearly ($19 monthly) | 14-day free trial, no card | Read |
| Zoho Recruit | Free plan; Standard $25 per user/month billed annually (US) | Forever Free plan; 15-day trial | Read |
| Crelate | Essentials $85 per user/month, billed annually | Free trial; length not stated | — |
| Vincere | Core £95 per user/month (2–7 users); Startup £150/month for one user | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Bullhorn | Starter $99 per user/month (UK £80); Core $165 (UK £120) | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Recruiterflow | Platform $119 per user/month billed annually ($149 monthly) | No free trial listed; demo | Read |
| Loxo | Core from $149, Professional from $199 per user/month, billed annually | 7-day free trial of Professional, no card | Read |
| JobAdder | Not published; quoted by user band | Free demo; trial not stated | Read |
| Firefish | Not published; add-on modules from £150 | Not stated | Read |
Add AI screening and interviews without changing your ATS
Beatview scores every application against your criteria and interviews the shortlist by structured video, then hands the evidence to your recruiters. Recruit CRM stays your system of record.
What it costs
How it connects
What it adds
Recruit CRM pricing: frequently asked questions
Still deciding?
Bring a live vacancy and we’ll walk through where automation ends and recruiter review begins.
As of 1 October 2026: Pro $49, Business $79 and Enterprise $129 per user a month billed annually, or $59, $89 and $159 on monthly billing.
With annual billing: $2,940 a year on Pro, $4,740 on Business and $7,740 on Enterprise, before tax and add-ons. Monthly billing costs $3,540, $5,340 or $9,540 a year.
Yes, 30 days. Recruit CRM says some usage limits may apply during the trial, and it has no free plan.
Enterprise bundles features that Pro and Business buy as add-ons: workflow automation, advanced analytics, LinkedIn messaging, data enrichment, calling and texting credits, Recruit Craft and job multiposting, plus a dedicated customer success manager. Business adds sequencing, bulk texting, SSO, open API access and Recruit CRM’s MCP server to Pro.
The Excel and CSV import tool is free. The expert migration service is priced on data volume.
Recruit CRM says yes, and that you can export your data. Its terms say subscriptions renew for the same term and charges are non-refundable, so cancel before your renewal date.
Where these prices come from
Only Recruit CRM’s own pages, read on 1 October 2026. Prices change; check them before you buy.
Beatview publishes this guide and sells a screening tool that works beside ATS platforms like this one. We list only published facts; where Recruit CRM does not say, we say so. Spotted a change? Tell us.