Zoho Recruit pricing in 2026: plans, costs and what’s included
The short answer
Zoho Recruit’s Staffing Agency Edition has a Forever Free plan for one active job, then three paid plans priced per user a month: Standard at $25 billed annually or $30 monthly, Professional at $50 or $60, and Enterprise at $75 or $90 (US prices). UK prices are £20, £40 and £60 billed annually, plus local taxes. Zia candidate matching starts on Professional and generative AI on Enterprise. There are no long-term contracts. A 5-recruiter agency pays $1,500 a year on Standard or $3,000 on Professional with annual billing.
Prices read on Zoho Recruit’s own pricing page on 1 October 2026. Beatview is not affiliated with Zoho Recruit; confirm current terms with them before you buy.
Zoho Recruit plans at a glance
Per user (recruiter), per month, billed monthly or annually. Zoho shows prices in your local currency and adds local taxes such as VAT.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing | Who it’s for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forever Free | $0 | $0 | Trying Zoho Recruit |
| Standard | $30 per user/month (UK £24) | $25 per user/month (UK £20) | Small teams and freelancers |
| Professional | $60 per user/month (UK £48) | $50 per user/month (UK £40) | Agencies that are just starting out |
| Enterprise | $90 per user/month (UK £72) | $75 per user/month (UK £60) | Agencies that want to scale |
Forever Free
$0
Includes
- Candidates, clients, contacts and interviews
- A one-page career site
- Paid job boards and submit to client
- Zapier integration
- Data export
Limits
- 1 active job
- 1,000 records per module and 256MB of storage
- Add-ons are not available
Standard
$25 per user/month (UK £20)
Billed annually, or $30 per user/month (UK £24) billed monthly
Includes
- Free job postings, social posting and jobs on Google
- Resume parsing (250 a day) and branded resumes
- Boolean search, including inside attachments
- Mass email (250 a day per organisation)
- Standard reports and dashboards
- Zoho CRM, Outlook and calendar integrations
- Workflow tasks and mass update
Limits
- 100 active jobs
- 5 custom workflow rules per module
- No candidate matching or semantic search
Professional
$50 per user/month (UK £40)
Billed annually, or $60 per user/month (UK £48) billed monthly
Includes
- Everything in Standard
- Zia candidate matching and semantic search
- Pre-screening and forecasts
- Two-way email sync
- Custom and scheduled reports and dashboards
- Candidate portal
- SMS, WhatsApp, phone bridge, Google Meet and Teams
- Webhooks and time-based actions
Limits
- 250 active jobs
- Resume parsing 500 a day
- No client or vendor portal
Enterprise
$75 per user/month (UK £60)
Billed annually, or $90 per user/month (UK £72) billed monthly
Includes
- Everything in Professional
- Zia AI Assist, AI Interview Insights, record summaries and Sourcing Bot
- Client and vendor portals with 10 portal licences
- Blueprint and territory management
- Custom functions, buttons and modules
- Unlimited resume parsing and records
Limits
- 750 active jobs
- AI Assist is available only in the US, Europe, Australia and India regions
What Zoho Recruit costs a year for your team
List price: the annual-billing price per user a month × users × 12. Before tax, discounts, add-ons and any onboarding fee.
| Plan | 1 recruiter | 5 recruiters | 15 recruiters |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $300 | $1,500 | $4,500 |
| Professional | $600 | $3,000 | $9,000 |
| Enterprise | $900 | $4,500 | $13,500 |
Other costs to budget for
What Zoho Recruit’s own pages say about add-ons, fees, trials and contract terms.
Add-ons, billed monthly
Setup and support
Taxes and currency
Contract and refunds
AI depends on the plan
How Zoho Recruit’s price compares
Entry prices as each vendor publishes them. Features differ, so compare what you actually need.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Pricing guide |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zoho Recruit | Free plan; Standard $25 per user/month billed annually (US) | Forever Free plan; 15-day trial | This page |
| Manatal | Professional $15 per user/month billed yearly ($19 monthly) | 14-day free trial, no card | Read |
| Recruit CRM | Pro $49 per user/month billed annually ($59 monthly) | 30-day free trial | Read |
| Crelate | Essentials $85 per user/month, billed annually | Free trial; length not stated | — |
| Vincere | Core £95 per user/month (2–7 users); Startup £150/month for one user | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Bullhorn | Starter $99 per user/month (UK £80); Core $165 (UK £120) | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Recruiterflow | Platform $119 per user/month billed annually ($149 monthly) | No free trial listed; demo | Read |
| Loxo | Core from $149, Professional from $199 per user/month, billed annually | 7-day free trial of Professional, no card | Read |
| JobAdder | Not published; quoted by user band | Free demo; trial not stated | Read |
| Firefish | Not published; add-on modules from £150 | Not stated | Read |
Add AI screening and interviews without changing your ATS
Beatview scores every application against your criteria and interviews the shortlist by structured video, then hands the evidence to your recruiters. Zoho Recruit stays your system of record.
What it costs
How it connects
What it adds
Zoho Recruit pricing: frequently asked questions
Still deciding?
Bring a live vacancy and we’ll walk through where automation ends and recruiter review begins.
As of 1 October 2026, the Staffing Agency Edition costs $25 (Standard), $50 (Professional) or $75 (Enterprise) per user a month billed annually, or $30, $60 and $90 billed monthly, in the US. The Forever Free plan covers one active job.
£20, £40 and £60 per user a month billed annually, or £24, £48 and £72 billed monthly, plus VAT. A 5-recruiter UK agency pays £1,200 a year on Standard or £2,400 on Professional with annual billing.
$1,500 a year on Standard, $3,000 on Professional or $4,500 on Enterprise with annual billing, before tax and add-ons.
The Forever Free plan is free for one active job, with record and storage limits and no add-ons. Zoho’s pricing page also offers a 15-day trial of Enterprise features, after which the account moves to the free plan.
Zia candidate matching and semantic search start on Professional. AI Assist, AI Interview Insights, record summaries and the Sourcing Bot are on Enterprise.
Yes. The Corporate HR edition, for in-house teams, has Standard at $25 and Enterprise at $50 per recruiter a month billed annually, and caps active jobs per licence. The Staffing Agency Edition has three paid plans, caps jobs per plan, and adds client and vendor portals on Enterprise.
Where these prices come from
Only Zoho Recruit’s own pages, read on 1 October 2026. Prices change; check them before you buy.
- Staffing Agency Edition pricing
- Staffing plan comparison and add-ons
- Zoho Recruit pricing FAQ
- Jumpstart setup packages
- Support pricing
- Zoho refund policy
- Help: AI Assist overview
Beatview publishes this guide and sells a screening tool that works beside ATS platforms like this one. We list only published facts; where Zoho Recruit does not say, we say so. Spotted a change? Tell us.