Loxo pricing in 2026: plans, costs and what’s included
The short answer
Loxo sells annual plans only, paid up front. Core starts at $149 per user a month and Professional at $199, both labelled a limited-time offer for new customers; Enterprise is custom. Professional adds Loxo Source, the full set of AI agents and 2,500 agent credits per seat a month, pooled across the team. Extra capacity, which Loxo calls Boosts, is quoted. There is a 7-day free trial of Professional with no card. At the starting prices, a 5-recruiter agency pays $8,940 a year on Core or $11,940 on Professional.
Prices read on Loxo’s own pricing page on 1 October 2026. Beatview is not affiliated with Loxo; confirm current terms with them before you buy.
Loxo plans at a glance
Per user, per month, billed annually and paid up front, in US dollars. Professional meters AI agent work in credits.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing | Who it’s for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | Not offered | From $149 per user/month, billed annually | Firms that want an AI-native ATS and CRM and run the work themselves |
| Professional | Not offered | From $199 per user/month, billed annually | Firms that want Loxo’s sourcing data and AI agents |
| Enterprise | Not offered | Custom annual agreement | Organisations with governance, security and scale requirements |
Core
From $149 per user/month, billed annually
Includes
- ATS and recruiting CRM in one system
- Natural-language AI search
- Unlimited jobs, candidates and companies
- Pipelines, activities and reporting
- Email and calendar sync and a Chrome extension
- Free migration for teams of 3+ seats
Limits
- No AI agent credits
- Teams under 3 seats get guided self-serve migration
- The starting price is labelled a limited-time offer for new customers
Professional
From $199 per user/month, billed annually
Includes
- Everything in Core
- Loxo Source: a graph of 850M+ professionals, searched with your own database
- Every Loxo AI agent on every seat, including Full Agentic Mode
- Data agents that keep records up to date
- Loxo AI Chat
- Contact information with shortlists, when available
- API access and MCP
- 2,500 agent credits per seat a month
Limits
- Credits are pooled across the team and do not carry over
- The starting price is labelled a limited-time offer for new customers
- Migrations are scoped as fixed packages
Enterprise
Custom annual agreement
Includes
- Everything in Professional
- SSO/SAML and advanced governance
- Advanced roles and permissions
- Dedicated success team and priority support
- Forward-deployed engineers and consulting available
What Loxo costs a year for your team
List price: the annual-billing price per user a month × users × 12. Before tax, discounts, add-ons and any onboarding fee.
| Plan | 1 recruiter | 5 recruiters | 15 recruiters |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $1,788 | $8,940 | $26,820 |
| Professional | $2,388 | $11,940 | $35,820 |
Other costs to budget for
What Loxo’s own pages say about add-ons, fees, trials and contract terms.
Agent credits and Boosts
Loxo AI Chat
Migration
Contract terms
Promotional pricing
How Loxo’s price compares
Entry prices as each vendor publishes them. Features differ, so compare what you actually need.
| Tool | Entry price | Free plan or trial | Pricing guide |
|---|---|---|---|
| Loxo | Core from $149, Professional from $199 per user/month, billed annually | 7-day free trial of Professional, no card | This page |
| Manatal | Professional $15 per user/month billed yearly ($19 monthly) | 14-day free trial, no card | Read |
| Zoho Recruit | Free plan; Standard $25 per user/month billed annually (US) | Forever Free plan; 15-day trial | Read |
| Recruit CRM | Pro $49 per user/month billed annually ($59 monthly) | 30-day free trial | Read |
| Crelate | Essentials $85 per user/month, billed annually | Free trial; length not stated | — |
| Vincere | Core £95 per user/month (2–7 users); Startup £150/month for one user | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Bullhorn | Starter $99 per user/month (UK £80); Core $165 (UK £120) | No free trial; demo | Read |
| Recruiterflow | Platform $119 per user/month billed annually ($149 monthly) | No free trial listed; demo | Read |
| JobAdder | Not published; quoted by user band | Free demo; trial not stated | Read |
| Firefish | Not published; add-on modules from £150 | Not stated | Read |
Add AI screening and interviews without changing your ATS
Beatview scores every application against your criteria and interviews the shortlist by structured video, then hands the evidence to your recruiters. Loxo stays your system of record.
What it costs
How it connects
What it adds
Loxo pricing: frequently asked questions
Still deciding?
Bring a live vacancy and we’ll walk through where automation ends and recruiter review begins.
As of 1 October 2026, Loxo Core starts at $149 per user a month and Professional at $199, both billed annually and paid up front. Enterprise is a custom annual agreement. Loxo labels both prices a limited-time offer for new customers.
$8,940 a year on Core ($149 × 5 × 12) or $11,940 on Professional ($199 × 5 × 12), at the published starting prices, before tax, Boosts and migration packages.
Yes. A 7-day trial of the full Professional plan, with no credit card. There is no free plan.
Loxo’s pricing page shows annual plans only, paid up front, and Enterprise is a custom annual agreement.
The unit Loxo uses to meter AI agent work such as screening, evaluating and outreach. Professional includes 2,500 per seat a month, pooled across the team and refreshed each month; unused credits do not carry over.
For Core teams of 3 or more seats, yes. Smaller Core teams get self-serve tools, and Professional and Enterprise migrations are priced as fixed packages before you sign.
Where these prices come from
Only Loxo’s own pages, read on 1 October 2026. Prices change; check them before you buy.
Beatview publishes this guide and sells a screening tool that works beside ATS platforms like this one. We list only published facts; where Loxo does not say, we say so. Spotted a change? Tell us.